The current WBA and IBF light heavyweight champ Bernard Hopkins will face off against Sergey Kovalev, this Saturday, November 8th, at Atlantic City. You can catch the season's most anticipated fight on HBO, scheduled at 10:45pm this Saturday. 

Watch the live stream below for the final press conference today, 1pm ET/10am PT and the final weigh in tomorrow, November 7th, 3pm ET/12pm PT.

 


Live streaming video by Ustream